The Belfast Cowboys



Location: Naper Settlement, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Start Date/Time: July 19, 2019 - 8:00 p.m.
End Date/Time: July 19, 2019 – 10:00 p.m.

The Belfast Cowboys are a nine-piece band that specializes in the music of Van Morrison. Powered by a four-piece horn section, the Cowboys have risen to the top of the renowned Minnesota music scene, packing houses and wowing crowds since 2002. Free for members; non-members: $15/Adult, $10/Youth (4–12).

Download .ics file to add this event to your personal calendar.